Back to Events

Join us for Christmas Elf Crafts

NEW
Elf on Shelf Lemur Nibble on Nose Pin It
to

Join us this Christmas at Woburn Safari Park for some festive Christmas Elf Crafts in the Mammoth Play Ark.

Get into the festive spirit and join our Christmas elves at the Park for some crafting fun! 

Head to the Party Caves in the Mammoth Play Ark on the day of your visit and enjoy card making, tree decorating and 'designing your own cookie'! 

Children (aged 3-15) can also take part in fantastic Christmas games with Woburn's very own elves, including musical statues - the festive edition! 

Book your tickets in Junglies Gift Shop on the day of your visit for just £6.99 per child (adult accompanyment required). 

If you require any further information or would like to speak to someone before the event, please contact info@woburnsafari.co.uk or call 01525 290407.

Available dates are:

Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December

There will be two time slots per day available - 12pm and 1.30pm (maximum of 15 children per slot per day). 

For groups of five children or more, please call Junglies Gift Shop on 01525 290826 to pre-book your tickets.